Ugrás a tartalomhoz Lépj a menübe



M.I.A.M.I.: Money Is a Major Issue (2004)

"305 Anthem" (ft. Lil Jon)

"Culo" (ft. Lil Jon)

"She's Freaky"

"Shake It Up" (ft. Oobie)

"Toma" (ft. Lil Jon)

"I Wonder" (ft. Oobie)

"Get on the Floor" (ft. Oobie)

"Dirty" (ft. Bun B)

"Damn It Man" (ft. Piccalo)

"We Don't Care Bout Ya" (ft. Cubo)

"That's Nasty" (ft. Lil Jon & Fat Joe)

"Back Up"

"Melting Pot" (ft. Trick Daddy)

"Hustler's Withdrawal"

"Hurry Up and Wait"

"Culo" (Miami Mix) (ft. Lil Jon & Mr. Vegas)


El Mariel (2006)


"Miami Shit"

"Come See Me"


"Qué Tú Sabes De Eso" ( ft. Fat Joe & Sinful)

"Fadermaster Skit"

"Be Quiet"

"Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)"


"Rock Bottom" (ft. Bun B & Cubo)

"Amanda Diva Skit"

"Blood IS Thicker Than Water" (ft. Redd Eyezz)

"Jungle Fever" (ft. Wyclef Jean & Oobie)

"Hey You Girl"

"Raindrops" (ft. Anjuli Stars)


"Descarada (Dance)" (ft. Vybz Kartel)

"Dime (Remix)" (ft. Ken-Y)

"Bojangles (Remix)" (ft. Lil Jon & Ying YangTwins)

"Born N Raised" (ft. DJ Khaled, Trick Daddy & Rick Ross)


"We Run This" (I Tunes Bonus Track)


The Boatlift (2007)

"a Little Story"

"Go Girl" (ft. Trina & Young BO$$)

"Dukey Love" (ft. Trick Daddy & Fabo)

"I Don't See 'Em" (ft. Cubo & AIM)

"Midnight" (ft. Casely)

"Ying and the Yang"

"The Anthem" (ft. Lil Jon)

"The Truth" (ft. Interlude) Pérez

"Candyman" (ft. Twista)

"Sticky Icky" (ft. Jim Jones)

"My Life" (ft. Jason Derülo)

"Secret Admirer" (ft. Lloyd)

"Get up I Levantate"

"Fuego" (DJ Buddha Remix) (ft. Don Omar)

"Stripper Pole" (Remix) (ft. Toby Love)

"Un Poquito" (ft. Yung Berg)

"Tell Me" (Remix) (ft. Frankie J & Ken-Y)

"Mr. 305" (Outro)


Rebelution (2009)

"Triumph" (ft. Avery Storm)

"Shut It Down" (ft. Akon)

"I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)"

"Girls" (ft. Ke$ha)

"Full of Shit" (ft. Nayer & Bass III. Euro)

"Dope Ball (Interlude)"

"Can't Stop Me Now" (ft. The New Royales)

"Hotel Room Service"

"Juice Box"

"Call of the Wild"

"Krazy" (ft. Lil Jon)

"Give Them What They Ask For"

"Across The World" (ft. B.o.B.)

"Daddy's Little Girl" (ft. Slim of 112)


Armando (2010)

"Armando (Intro)" (The Agents ft. Papayo)

"Maldito Alcohol"

"Esta Noche" (DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark & Clubzaund Mix)


"Bon Bon"


"Tu Cuerpo" (ft. Jencarlos)

"Vida 23" (ft. Nayer)

"Amorosa" (ft. MC Marcinho & Papayo)

"Watagatapitusberry" (ft. Sensato Del Patio, Black Point, Lil Jon & El Cata)




Planet Pit (2011)

"Mr. Worldwide (Intro)" (ft. Vein)

"Give Me Everithing" (ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)

"Rain Over Me" (ft. Marc Anthony)

"Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor)" (ft. T-Pain)


"Come N Go" (ft. Enrique Iglesias)

"Shake Senora" (ft. T-Pain & Sean Paul)

"International Love" (ft. Chris Brown)

"Castle Made of Sand" (ft. RedFoo, Vein & David Rush)

"Where Do We Go" (ft. Jamie Fox)

"Something for the DJs"

"Mr. Right Now" (ft. Akon)

"Shake Senora (Remix)" (ft. T-Pain, Sean Paul & Ludacris)

"Oye Baby" (Pitbull vs. Nicola Fasano)

"My Kinda Girl" (ft. Nelly)




Hozzászólások megtekintése

Nincs új bejegyzés.